As a guest of the 2023 Iron Caterer Throwdown you get the fun of casting your vote for your favorite dish and chef!

Our 5 judges will judge our chefs on technical merits and award them individually.

Kristina Murphy

CEO / Owner
Larkins Restaurant Group

Chris Rosensteel

Executive Chef / 3x ICT Winner
Society Sandwich Bar

Dayna Lee-Marquez

 Owner / James Beard Semi ‘23
Comal 864

Chef T

Celebrity / Executive Chef
Union 41

Greg Teal

Executive Chef / 3x ICT Winner
Table 301